Staff

Miss Sharon

Sharon Le Ray - Principal
08 9192 4934
sharon.leray@cewa.edu.au

Miss Michelle

Michelle Townshend - RE Co-ordinator / Year 1,2,3 Home Room
08 9192 4934
michelle.townshend@cewa.edu.au

Miss Mena

Philomena Manado - Teaching Assistant
08 9192 4934
mena.manado@cewa.edu.au

Miss Richo

Michelle Richards - Special Education / Performing Art/ Year
08 9192 4934
michelle.richards@cewa.edu.au

Mr Vincent

Vincent McKenzie - Teaching Assistant
08 9192 4934
vincent.mckenzie@cewa.edu.au

Mr Rory

Rory McCaffrey - Year 4,5 Home Room Teacher
08 9192 4934
rory.mccaffrey@cewa.edu.au

Miss Lindsey

Lindsey Sparkes - Secondary Home Room Teacher
08 9192 4934
lindsey.sparkes@cewa.edu.au

Miss Joy

Joy McCaffrey - Teaching Assistant
08 9192 4934
joy.mccaffrey@cewa.edu.au

Miss Eva

Eva Dougal - Cook
08 9192 4934
eva.dougal@cewa.edu.au

Mr Matt

Matthew Ryder - Music Teacher / Year 7,8 Home Room Teacher
08 9192 4934
matt.ryder@cewa.edu.au

Miss Cara

Cara Webling - Early Years Co-ordinator / Kindy Pre-Primary
08 9192 4934
cara.webling@cewa.edu.au

Miss Estelle

Estelle Hunter - Teaching Assistant
08 9192 4934
roberta.hunter@cewa.edu.au

Miss Tilly

Tillisa O'Connor - Teaching Assistant
08 9192 4934
tillisa.oconnor@cewa.edu.au

Mr Will

William Counciller - Teaching Assistant / Woodwork
08 9192 4934
william.counciller@cewa.edu.au

Miss Lalah

Cecelia Tigan - Teaching Assistant
08 9192 4934
cecelia.tigan@cewa.edu.au

Mr Paul

Paul Townshend - Deputy Principal / Class Teacher
08 9192 4934
paul.townshend@cewa.edu.au

Miss Michelle

Michelle Rex - Attendance Officer
08 9192 4934
michelle.rex@cewa.edu.au

Miss Jaylynn

Jaylynn Lane - Cook
08 9192 4934
jaylynn.lane@cewa.edu.au

Miss Helen

Helen Moneta - Administration Officer
08 9192 4934
helen.moneta@cewa.edu.au

Miss Marah

Samarah Cox - Administration Assistant
08 9192 4934
samarah.cox@cewa.edu.au

Miss Mary

Mary Baird - Teaching Assistant / Early Years
08 9192 4934
mary.baird@cewa.edu.au