Staff

Miss Sharon

Sharon Le Ray - Principal
08 9192 4934
sharon.leray@cewa.edu.au

Miss Michelle

Michelle Townshend - RE Co-ordinator / Year 2,3 Home Room
08 9192 4934
michelle.townshend@cewa.edu.au

Miss Mena

Philomena Manado - ATA Coordinator
08 9192 4934
mena.manado@cewa.edu.au

Miss Richo

Michelle Richards - Special Education
08 9192 4934
michelle.richards@cewa.edu.au

Mr Vincent

Vincent McKenzie - Teaching Assistant
08 9192 4934
vincent.mckenzie@cewa.edu.au

Mr Rory

Rory McCaffrey - Year 4,5 Home Room Teacher
08 9192 4934
rory.mccaffrey@cewa.edu.au

Miss Lindsey

Lindsey Sparkes - Secondary Home Room Teacher
08 9192 4934
lindsey.sparkes@cewa.edu.au

Miss Joy

Joy McCaffrey - Teaching Assistant
08 9192 4934
joy.mccaffrey@cewa.edu.au

Miss Cara

Cara Webling - Early Years Co-ordinator / Kindy Pre-Primary
08 9192 4934
cara.webling@cewa.edu.au

Miss Estelle

Estelle Hunter - Teaching Assistant
08 9192 4934
roberta.hunter@cewa.edu.au

Miss Lalah

Cecelia Tigan - Teaching Assistant
08 9192 4934
cecelia.tigan@cewa.edu.au

Mr Paul

Paul Townshend - Deputy Principal / Class Teacher
08 9192 4934
paul.townshend@cewa.edu.au

Miss Jaylynn

Jaylynn Lane - Cook
08 9192 4934
jaylynn.lane@cewa.edu.au

Miss Helen

Helen Moneta - Administration Officer
08 9192 4934
helen.moneta@cewa.edu.au

Miss Amie

Amelia McIlroy - Year 6 Teacher
08 9192 4934
amie.mcilroy@cewa.edu.au

Miss Sarah

Sarah Ougham - Reception/Admin
08 9192 4934
sarah.ougham@cewa.edu.au

Mr Macca

Steve McIlroy - Groundsman
08 9192 4934
steve.mcilroy@cewa.edu.au

Miss Marlene

Marlene Gregory - Attendance Officer
08 9192 4934
marlene.gregory@cewa.edu.au

Miss Valarie

Valarie Wiggan - Teaching Assistant
08 9192 4934
valarie.wiggan@cewa.edu.au

Miss Tatjana

Tatjana Bin Rashid - Teaching Assistant
08 9192 4934
tatjana.binrashid@cewa.edu.au

Miss Christine

Christine McKenzie - Attendance
08 9192 4934
christine.mckenzie@cewa.edu.au