Staff

Miss Sharon

Sharon Le Ray - Principal
08 9192 4934
sharon.leray@cewa.edu.au

Miss Mena

Philomena Manado - ATA Coordinator
08 9192 4934
mena.manado@cewa.edu.au

Mr Vincent

Vincent McKenzie - Culture and Language Teacher
08 9192 4934
vincent.mckenzie@cewa.edu.au

Miss Cara

Cara Webling - Early Years Coordinator/Kindy Pre-Primary
08 9192 4934
cara.webling@cewa.edu.au

Miss Estelle

Roberta Hunter - Senior Teaching Assistant
08 9192 4934
roberta.hunter@cewa.edu.au

Miss Lalah

Cecelia Tigan - Teaching Assistant
08 9192 4934
cecelia.tigan@cewa.edu.au

Miss Jaylynn

Jaylynn Lane - Canteen Coordinator/Cook
08 9192 4934
jaylynn.lane@cewa.edu.au

Miss Helen

Helen Moneta - Administration Officer
08 9192 4934
helen.moneta@cewa.edu.au

Miss Sarah

Sarah Ougham - Attendance/Admin
08 9192 4934
sarah.ougham@cewa.edu.au

Miss Marlene

Marlene Gregory - Teaching Assistant
08 9192 4934
marlene.gregory@cewa.edu.au

Miss Valarie

Valarie Wiggan - Teaching Assistant
08 9192 4934
valarie.wiggan@cewa.edu.au

Miss Tatjana

Tatjana Bin Rashid - Teaching Assistant/Early Years
08 9192 4934
tatjana.binrashid@cewa.edu.au

Mr John

John Leyendekkers - PE Coordinator/Secondary Teacher
08 9192 4934
john.leyendekkers@cewa.edu.au

Miss Helen

Helen Leyendekkers - Learning Support / Special Needs
08 9192 4934
helen.leyendekkers@cewa.edu.au

Mr Glyn

Glyn Benari - Secondary Teacher
08 9192 4934
glyn.benari@cewa.edu.au

Miss Dawn

Dawn Benari - Secondary Hair and Beauty
08 9192 4934
dawn.benari@cewa.edu.au

Miss Mara

Samarah Cox - Reception/Admin
08 9192 4934
samarah.cox@cewa.edu.au

Miss Samina

Samina Manado - Teaching Assistant
08 9192 4934
samina.manado@cewa.edu.au

Miss Lynn

Lynn Larner - Deputy Principal/Classroom Teacher
08 9192 4934
lynn.larner@cewa.edu.au

Mr Greg

Greg Moore - REC/Classroom Teacher
08 9192 4934
gregory.moore@cewa.edu.au